September 10, 2020

Hooray! Trinbago Knight Riders Are The CPL 2020 Champs!

By Newsroom

The Trinbago Knight Riders are the winners of the Caribbean Premier League 2020, also making history as the first team to go unbeaten through the entire CPL season!

The TKR secured an eight wicket win over the St. Lucia Zouks at the end of this afternoon’s match.

This is their fourth CPL title and third in four tournaments. 

This story will be updated soon.